Weird Stuff

PERSISTENCE Of VISION

Today I was in the new darkroom, luxuriating in its utter darkness. After the eyelid movies had come and gone I started to be able to see the enlargers, switches, benches, shelves and stuff

No, the womb-room is not leaking light, the things I could see were where they used to be before the demolition and rebuilding of the darkroom. Like I typed, weird stuff

Only explanation I have is that my body memory is being transferred to the opti-cortex in lieu of photon thingies

Leave a Reply

