Stand Up for the Burrup, Burrub and the Pilbara in general

While international attention is being placed on the Burrup rock engraving, there is rock engraving being destroyed across the whole Pilbara mining plunderment (spell check does not like this)

jbaphoto890819A12

For a few more examples click on the image above. Previously I have withheld these images, but given the untrammeled destruction and removal (same thing) of this work I now make these images public in the hope I do not offend the descendents of their original makers. We are now at a time where I believe secrecy will not help keep these works in existence

One thought on “Stand Up for the Burrup, Burrub and the Pilbara in general

  1. I delight in, cause I discovered just what I was having a look for.
    You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

Leave a Reply

