Ocean and Beaches updated on website

I have just scanned and uploaded four new images from my coastal portfolios. These are continuing portfolios, but I seem to be coming closer to home for the work and will probably limit this work to a 200Km radius, as I hate driving

The main work from now on is the series of new Naked Portraits and Sculptural Nudes

Click on the images to go to my website pages to see more

Waychinicup, Western Australia

Waychinicup, Western Australia

Estuary, Bremer Bay Western Australia

Estuary, Bremer Bay Western Australia

 

Although I had previously dragged a 10×8″ camera down the cliff to the beach this image was made with the Linhof on a subsequent visit. This is partly as I can set up and focus a Linhof, complete with Scheimpflug corrections, by feel with my fingers judging how much to pull the rear standard out. This has taken almost a lifetime to feel

Now to the darkroom to make some nice big prints

2 thoughts on “Ocean and Beaches updated on website

Leave a Reply

